20 Rules : 20 Men 20 Inspiration 20 New ideas

Life is about making an impact, not
making an income. –
Kevin Kruse

Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can
achieve. –Napoleon Hill

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert
Einstein

Two roads diverged in a wood, and I—I took the one less
traveled by, And that has made all the difference. –Robert Frost

I attribute my success to this: I never gave or took any
excuse. –Florence Nightingale
You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take. –Wayne Gretzky

I’ve missed more than 9000 shots in my career. I’ve lost
almost 300 games. 26 times I’ve been trusted to take the game
winning shot and missed. I’ve failed over and over and over
again in my life. And that is why I succeed. –Michael Jordan

The most difficult thing is the decision to act, the rest is
merely tenacity. –Amelia Earhart

Every strike brings me closer to the next home run. –Babe
Ruth

Definiteness of purpose is the starting point of all
achievement. –W. Clement Stone

Life isn’t about getting and having, it’s about giving and
being. –Kevin Kruse

  • Read Also :
  • Greatest mankind achievement by Nikola Tesla

    Life is what happens to you while you’re busy making other
    plans. –John Lennon

    We become what we think about. –Earl Nightingale

    Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the
    things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do, so throw
    off the bowlines, sail away from safe harbor, catch the trade
    winds in your sails. Explore, Dream, Discover. –Mark Twain

    Life is 10% what happens to me and 90% of how I react to it.
    –Charles Swindoll

    The most common way people give up their power is by
    thinking they don’t have any. –Alice Walker

    The mind is everything. What you think you become. – Buddha

    The best time to plant a tree was 20 years ago. The second
    best time is now. –Chinese Proverb

    An unexamined life is not worth living. –Socrates

    Eighty percent of success is showing up. –Woody Allen

    Aplly all these inspiration quote to where they fits in to your life.

    Happy mothers day!

    Author Bio : Hey , this is Abiodun Adetona the positive guy behind this Blog who loves talking about Internet , Science , Finance and anything that sounds informational and inspirational.

    By the way positive thinking is my newest discovery.

    Let’s discover more by Following me on twitter @adetona77 OR Facebook at Abiodun Adetona

    Read More about me Here

    Leave a Reply

    