51 Beautiful Quotes that refreshes Weak Mind

Beautiful Quotes like this refreshes our mind they give us hope , Courage and Inspire us to do great things in life.

I created this huge list of 51 inspiring Quotes to make all my readers to refreshes their mind and do things better.

Here are the 51 Beautiful Quotes :

Don’t go around saying the world
owes you a living. The world owes
you nothing. It was here first. – Mark Twain

“I don’t care that they stole my idea . . I care that they don’t have
any of their own”
― Nikola Tesla

  • Read Also:
  • How to turn your lifestyle around in the next 30 days

    Life is about making an impact, not making an income. –
    Kevin Kruse

    “If you want to find the secrets of the universe, think in terms of
    energy, frequency and vibration.”
    ― Nikola Tesla

    If a cluttered desk is a sign of a cluttered mind, of
    what, then, is an empty desk a sign?
    Albert Einstein

    “Being the richest man in the cemetery
    doesn’t matter to me … Going to bed at
    night saying we’ve done something
    wonderful … that’s what matters to me.”
    – steve jobs

    “Aversion is a form of bondage. We
    are tied to what we hate or fear. That
    is why, in our lives, the same problem,
    the same danger or difficulty, will
    present itself over and over again in
    various prospects, as long as we
    continue to resist or run away from it
    instead of examining it and solving it.”
    ~Patañjali

    “Creativity is just connecting things. When
    you ask creative people how they did
    something, they feel a little guilty because
    they didn’t really do it, they just saw
    something. It seemed obvious to them
    after a while.” – steve jobs

    Two roads diverged in a wood, and I—I took the one less
    traveled by, And that has made all the difference. –Robert Frost

    The most difficult thing is the decision to act, the rest is
    merely tenacity. –Amelia Earhart

    Life isn’t about getting and having, it’s about giving and
    being. –Kevin Kruse

    I am not a product of my circumstances. I am a product of
    my decisions. –Stephen Covey

    “I’m as proud of many of the things we
    haven’t done as the things we have done.
    Innovation is saying no to a thousand
    things.” – steve jobs

    Whatever you can do, or dream you can, begin it. Boldness
    has genius, power and magic in it. –Johann Wolfgang von
    Goethe

    “Say what is true, although it may be bitter and
    displeasing to people.” (Baihaqi)

    Winning isn’t everything, but wanting to win is. –Vince
    Lombardi

    “I’m convinced that about half of what
    separates successful entrepreneurs from
    the non-successful ones is pure
    perseverance.” – steve jobs

    “I think if you do something and it turns
    out pretty good, then you should go do
    something else wonderful, not dwell on it
    for too long. Just figure out what’s next.” – steve jobs

    Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an
    artist once he grows up. –Pablo Picasso

    “When I was 17, I read a quote that went
    something like: ‘If you live each day as if it
    was your last, someday you’ll most
    certainly be right.’ It made an impression
    on me, and since then, for the past 33
    years, I have looked in the mirror every
    morning and asked myself: ‘If today were
    the last day of my life, would I want to do
    what I am about to do today?’ And
    whenever the answer has been ‘no’ for too
    many days in a row, I know I need to
    change something.” – steve jobs

    “Kindness is a mark of faith, and whoever is not kind
    has no faith.” Prophet Muhammed(PBUH)

    “ Everything must be made as simple as possible. But
    not simpler.
    Albert Einstein

    “But the female mind has
    demonstrated a capacity for
    all the mental acquirements
    and achievements of men,
    and as generations ensue that
    capacity will be expanded; the
    average woman will be as well
    educated as the average man,
    and then better educated, for
    the dormant faculties of her
    brain will be stimulated to an
    activity that will be all the
    more intense and powerful
    because of centuries of
    repose. Woman will ignore
    precedent and startle
    civilization with their
    progress.” – Nikola Tesla

    Life is about making an impact, not making an income. –
    Kevin Kruse

    “ A human being is a part of the whole called by us
    universe, a part limited in time and space. He
    experiences himself, his thoughts and feeling as
    something separated from the rest, a kind of optical
    delusion of his consciousness. This delusion is a kind
    of prison for us, restricting us to our personal desires
    and to affection for a few persons nearest to us. Our
    task must be to free ourselves from this prison by
    widening our circle of compassion to embrace all
    living creatures and the whole of nature in its beauty.
    Albert Einstein

    “ If A is a success in life, then A equals x plus y plus z.
    Work is x; y is play; and z is keeping your mouth
    shut
    Albert Einstein

    “The scientists of today think deeply instead of clearly. One
    must be sane to think clearly, but one can think deeply and be
    quite insane.”
    ― Nikola Tesla

    Eighty percent of success is showing up. –Woody Allen

    Definiteness of purpose is the starting point of all
    achievement. –W. Clement Stone

    When the poet Paul Valery once asked Albert Einstein
    if he kept a notebook to record his ideas, Einstein
    looked at him with mild but genuine surprise. “Oh,
    that’s not necessary,” he replied . “It’s so seldom I
    have one. – Albert Einstein

    On individualism and
    mankind:
    “When we speak of man, we
    have a conception of
    humanity as a whole, and
    before applying scientific
    methods to the investigation
    of his movement, we must
    accept this as a physical fact.
    But can anyone doubt to-day
    that all the millions of
    individuals and all the
    innumerable types and
    characters constitute an
    entity, a unit? Though free to
    think and act, we are held
    together, like the stars in the
    firmament, with ties
    inseparable. These ties cannot
    be seen, but we can feel them.
    I cut myself in the finger, and
    it pains me: this finger is a
    part of me. I see a friend hurt,
    and it hurts me, too: my friend
    and I are one. And now I see
    stricken down an enemy, a
    lump of matter which, of all
    the lumps of matter in the
    universe, I care least for, and
    it still grieves me. Does this
    not prove that each of us is
    only part of a whole?” – Nikola Tesla

    “Your work is going to fill a large part of
    your life, and the only way to be truly
    satisfied is to do what you believe is great
    work. And the only way to do great work is
    to love what you do. If you haven’t found
    it yet, keep looking. Don’t settle. As with all
    matters of the heart, you’ll know when
    you find it. And, like any great
    relationship, it just gets better and better
    as the years roll on. So keep looking until
    you find it. Don’t settle.” – Steve jobs

    If you can dream it, you can achieve it. –Zig Ziglar

    Life is 10% what happens to me and 90% of how I react to it.
    –Charles Swindoll

    The best time to plant a tree was 20 years ago. The second
    best time is now. –Chinese Proverb

    An unexamined life is not worth living. –Socrates

    “Quality is more important than quantity.
    One home run is much better than two
    doubles.”

    “I do not think you can name many great inventions that have
    been made by married men.”
    ― Nikola Tesla

    .

    When one door of happiness closes, another opens, but
    often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the
    one that has been opened for us. –Helen Keller

    It’s not the size of the dog in the
    fight, it’s the size of the fight in the
    dog.- Mark Twain

    “ Although I am a typical loner in my daily life, my
    awareness of belonging to the invisible community
    of those who strive for truth, beauty, and justice has
    prevented me from feelings of isolation.
    Albert Einstein

    You can’t fall if you don’t climb. But there’s no joy in
    living your whole life on the ground. –Unknown

    “It’s really hard to design products by
    focus groups. A lot of times, people don’t
    know what they want until you show it to
    them.” – steve jobs

    Whether you think you can or you think you can’t, you’re
    right. –Henry Ford

    When I stand before God at the end of my life, I would hope
    that I would not have a single bit of talent left and could say, I
    used everything you gave me. –Erma Bombeck

    Limitations live only in our minds. But if we use our
    imaginations, our possibilities become limitless. –Jamie
    Paolinetti

    Everybody is a genius.but if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree,it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid. – Albert Einstein

    Believe you can and you’re halfway there. –Theodore
    Roosevelt

    Everything has beauty, but not everyone can see. –
    Confucius

    The best revenge is massive success. –Frank Sinatra

    Over To You

    Which of these 51 Quotes Inspired you most , let me hear your thought in the Comment box.

    Author Bio : Hey , this is Abiodun Adetona the positive guy behind this Blog who loves talking about Internet , Science , Finance and anything that sounds informational and inspirational.

    By the way positive thinking is my newest discovery.

    Let’s discover more by Following me on twitter @adetona77 OR Facebook at Abiodun Adetona

    Read More about me Here

    5 thoughts on “51 Beautiful Quotes that refreshes Weak Mind

    Leave a Reply

    